8002
8,002 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 8002:
2 × 4001
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 8002 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 8002
  • Cardinal: 8002 can be written as Eight thousand and two.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 8.002 × 103
Factors of 8002
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 8002 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 3 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/8002/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 8002 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/8002/
Keywords: Divisors of 8002, math, Factors of 8002, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 8002, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, eight thousand and two.